Sunday, March 15, 2020          LENT WEEK 3

SCRIPTURE Luke 15:8-19
What Not to Give Up for Lent - Searching

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services


Sunday, March 22, 2020         LENT WEEK 4

SCRIPTURES Psalm 1:1-3

 What Not to Give Up for Lent -  Mindfulness    
Sermon Rev Faith

Accapella Choir at both worship services


Sunday, March 29, 2020          LENT WEEK 5
8:30am Worship - Preacher, Pastor Faith Wilkerson
10:00am Worship High school youth lead 
Preaching by Hayden Reeves, Lucie Boyd and Bella Doherty

Sunday, April 5, 2020       PALM PASSION SUNDAY

SCRIPTURE readings from the Gospel of Mark

SERMON What Wondrous Love is This by Rev Faith Wilkerson

Adult Choir at both worship services
Holy Communion at Both Services

Easter egg Hunt after the 10 am worship service


Sunday, April 12, 2020          Easter Sunday

Special Music, choirs


Sunday, April 19, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Carolyn Bray

Adult Choir at both worship services


Sunday, April 26, 2020


Sunday, May 3, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services
Holy Communion at Both Services


Sunday, May 10, 2020       MOTHERS DAY

8:30 worship service (Lower Marlboro)  Special Music by YVONNE REMZ

 10am worship service (Mt Harmony)  Children and Youth Choir


Sunday, May 17, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services


Sunday, May 24, 2020


Sunday, May 31, 2020
Graduation Recognition Sunday at both services
Confirmation Sunday at 10am service


Sunday, June 7, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services
Holy Communion at Both Services

CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL after 10am worship service


Sunday, June 14, 2020


Sunday, June 21, 2020


Sunday, June 28, 2020


Sunday, July 5, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith
Holy Communion at Both Services


Sunday, July 12, 2020


Sunday, July 19, 2020


Sunday, July 26, 2020


Sunday, August 2, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith
Holy Communion at Both Services


Sunday, August 9, 2020


Sunday, August 16, 2020


Sunday, August 23, 2020


Sunday, August 30, 2020


Sunday, September 6, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services
Holy Communion at Both Services


Sunday, September 13, 2020

8:30 worship service (Lower Marlboro)  Special Music by YVONNE REMZ

 10am worship service (Mt Harmony)  Children and Youth Choir


Sunday, September 20, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services


Sunday, September 27, 2020


Sunday, October 4, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services
Holy Communion at Both Services


Sunday, October 11, 2020

8:30 worship service (Lower Marlboro)  Special Music by YVONNE REMZ

 10am worship service (Mt Harmony)  Children and Youth Choir


Sunday, October 18, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON GUEST PREACHER - Pastor Out of Town for Family Wedding

Adult Choir at both worship services


Sunday, October 25, 2020


Sunday, November 1, 2020
ALL SAINTS SUNDAY

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services
Holy Communion at Both Services


Sunday, November 8, 2020

8:30 worship service (Lower Marlboro)  Special Music by YVONNE REMZ

 10am worship service (Mt Harmony)  Children and Youth Choir


Sunday, November 15, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services


Sunday, November 22, 2020


Sunday, November 29, 2020


Sunday, December 6, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services
Holy Communion at Both Services


Sunday, December 13, 2020

8:30 worship service (Lower Marlboro)  Special Music by YVONNE REMZ

 10am worship service (Mt Harmony)  CHRISTMAS PAGEANT by CHILDREN AND YOUTH


Sunday, December 20, 2020

SCRIPTURE

SERMON Rev Faith

Adult Choir at both worship services

      Thursday, December 24 2020    
Christmas Eve Worship Services


Sunday, December 27, 2020

Choral Groups: All Ages

Cherub Choir:Preschoolers

Childrens Choir: k- - 6th grade
Youth Choir: 7th - 12th grade
Adult Choir: all ages above highschool
Accapella Choir: All Ages singing without instrumental accompaniment.

 

 Do you love to sing Christian music?  Rehearsal for all choirs is held each Wednesday night. Dinner is provided at 5:30 pm (free will offering) in the Fellowship Hall.

 

  • Cherub & Children Practice 5:30pm - 5:50pm

  • Youth Choir: 5:00 - 5:50pm

  • Adult  Choir: 7:15 - 8:15 pm

  • Accapella Choir 6:30pm to 7:15pm

                 Child Care is available 6:30-8:15

 

One Church -  Two Locations

Mt. Harmony    

155 E. Mt. Harmony Rd   
Owings, MD
20736   

Lower Marlboro
6519 Lower Marlboro Lane   
Owings, MD
20736